Distler Gastro
Partner für Küchenprofis

Distler Gastro Außendienst Kassel

Ansprechpartner Außendienst/Vertrieb

Bereich Kassel Stadt und Landkreis

 

Dirk Grete
Verkauf

 

Tel.
E-Mail 

 

0561 580 95-28
d.grete@distler-kassel.de

 

Mathias Siegner
Verkauf

 

Tel.
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-0
m.siegner@distler-kassel.de

 

Sandra Rubner
Sachberarbeitung D.Grete

 

Tel.
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-22
s.rubner@distler-kassel.de

 

Carmen Schirakowski
Sachberarbeitung D.Grete

 

Tel.
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-24
c.schirakowski@distler-kassel.de

 

Viviane Arend
Sachberarbeitung M.Siegner

 

Tel.
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-23
v.arend@distler-kassel.de

 

 

Bereich Warburg/Holzminden

 

Jochim Fitzke
Verkauf

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-29
j.fitzke@distler-kassel.de

 

Sandra Rubner
Sachberarbeitung

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-22
s.rubner@distler-kassel.de

 

 

Bereich Werra-Meissner/Göttingen 

 

Ralf Roß
Verkauf

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-27
r.ross@distler-kassel.de

 

Daniela Wenkel
Verkauf

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-36
d.wenkel@distler-kassel.de

 

Sandra Rubner
Sachberarbeitung R.Roß

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-22
s.rubner@distler-kassel.de

 

Silvana Caballero
Sachberarbeitung D.Wenkel

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-37
s.caballero@distler-kassel.de

 

 

Bereich Hersfeld-Rotenburg/Marburg  

 

Jürgen Kayan
Verkauf

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-30
j.kayan@distler-kassel.de

 

Silvana Caballero
Sachberarbeitung

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-37
s.caballero@distler-kassel.de

 

Viviane Arend
Sachberarbeitung

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-23
v.arend@distler-kassel.de

 

 

Bereich Waldeck-Frankenberg/Paderborn

 

 

Philipp Becker
Verkauf

 

 

 Tel. 
E-Mail

 

 

 0561 580 95-18
p.becker@distler-kassel.de

 

Diana Westmeier
Sachberarbeitung

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

0561 580 95-17
d.westmeier@distler-kassel.de

 

 

Christiane Götte
Sachberarbeitung

 

 

Tel. 
E-Mail

 

 

0561 580 95-49
c.goette@distler-kassel.de