Distler Gastro
Partner für Küchenprofis

Distler Gastro Außendienst Erfurt

Ansprechpartner Außendienst/Vertrieb

Detlef Fischer
Verkauf / Geschäftsführung
Tel.
E-Mail 
0361 44 211-13
d.fischer@distler-erfurt.de

Stefan Muschiol
Verkauf

Tel. 
E-Mail
0361 44 211-20
s.muschiol@distler-erfurt.de
Frank-Olaf Schwarzkopf
Verkauf
Tel. 
E-Mail
0361 44 211-15
o.schwarzkopf@distler-erfurt.de

Christiane Pfuhl
Verkauf

Tel.
E-Mail
0172 79022 24
c.pfuhl@distler-erfurt.de

  

Ansprechpartner Innendienst

Kristiane Schröder
Sachbearbeitung
Tel.
E-Mail 
0361 44 211-0
k.schroeder@distler-erfurt.de
Corinna Stieler
Sachbearbeitung
Tel. 
E-Mail 

0361 44 211-12
c.stieler@distler-erfurt.de

Sevgi Kasal
Buchhaltung
Tel. 
E-Mail 
0561 580 95-47
s.kasal@distler-erfurt.de